Do You Like to Write?


hub

If you like to write like I do, why not join me at Hub Pages?  I joined a few months ago and now I’m addicted.  I’ve dabbled in writing off and on for years but always ended up putting it away because I had no idea what to do with all of it.  Well, now I do and I’m also earning a little extra money for my efforts.  Feel free to drop my profile page and check out my articles.

You see, I love to surf the internet and read.  I love to learn new things.  Now I can write articles about what I learn and share it with my readers on Hub Pages.  I’ve also shared my poetry and prose there.  It’s such a brilliant community of writers sharing all kinds of expertise and talent, I wish I had known about it sooner.

I thought at first it was a gimmick.  I tend to be so leery of these things, but I was having so much fun writing that I forgot about the money part.  I was stunned to see it was true.  You really can’t go wrong.  All you need to do is join (it’s free), write original quality articles on topics you enjoy and sign up for their ads and affiliate programs.  There is so much support, commradery and guidance you can’t help but learn how to succeed.

Since starting Hub Pages, it’s also motivated me to write the first draft of my first novel and started this blog.  So drop on by.  We’d love to have you.

Would you like to share a comment or thought?

