Images: Crystal and Mineral Wonders


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The beauty and artistry of nature is expressed in a stone like no other as if frozen in time.  Each one whispers a story if you dare to listen.  If you love crystals and minerals as much as I do, I hope you enjoy these images.  I couldn’t even begin to collect them all here.  This is just a drop in the cornucopia of Earth’s mineral kingdom.  If you are curious what each stone is, right click and go to “save as”.  I have named each file appropriately.

12 thoughts on “Images: Crystal and Mineral Wonders

  1. Thanks so much for this! I LOVE crystals, minerals, gems and rocks….I have a gorgeous collection of crystals, fossils, and artifact….it is a hobby of passion second to reading and writing….. Thanks again, the show was stunning!
    Celeste

    • I used to have quite a collection too. To this day I can’t enough. I’ll sit and peruse pictures of them for hours and just lose myself. I’m glad you enjoyed it too!

  2. I missed this one!, It didn’t appear on my Posts!! I am going to push subscribe again! I Love crystals and minerals, in fact have been thinking a lot about them lately and that I would love to be surrounded by some. I used to have a wonderful collection! Love, Linda

  3. What stunning images and so wonderful to gaze at these beautiful gifts from Mother Earth. I love working with crystals, minerals and also crystal skulls – very special companions and teachers. Thank you for sharing this post!

    • Wow! Thanks for sharing that link! I hope others see it. I may try to blog about this. I used to decorate my home with large crystals simply because I think they’re SO beautiful. Just wonderful! Thank you!

Would you like to share a comment or thought?

