Images: White


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Images: White

    • I’m glad you enjoyed it. I couldn’t leave the crystals out! I’ve been fascinated with them all my life. I never believed folks when then said “rocks aren’t alive”. Rocks, minerals, and crystals are just a rudimentary form of consciousness much denser than we are. It doesn’t mean they’re “not alive”. It’s just a different life form. I had an extensive collection but I had to give it away before I moved to India. No way I could afford to ship that!

Would you like to share a comment or thought?

