Inspiring Blog Award: Thank You!


 

 

I’m delighted and humbled to have been awarded the Inspiring Blog Award by Ganesh of Known is a Drop, Unknown is an Ocean which is an amazing blog.  If you haven’t read it, drop in.  Thank you, Ganesh I’m really honored.    To inspire others is the driving force behind my writing and what keeps me striving every day to improve, so this is very timely.

One of the conditions of this award is to share 7 things about yourself, so my 7 things are:

1. Favorite Color? Lavender
2. Favorite Drink? Mango juice
3. Passion? Self Realization and creativity
4. Facebook or Twitter? WordPress
5. Favorite number? 13
6. Favorite Movies? Pride and Prejudice, Wizard of OZ, anything with Charlie Chaplin
7. Favorite flower? Lavender

Blogs I recommend for Inspiring Blog Award are

The Mystical Path

Linda Willows

Joy in the Moments

Francine in Retirement

You Create Your Own Universe as You Go Along

Catterel

Life Just Is

Stories and Truth

Congratulations to those who’ve had this award passed to them.  They deserve it.  Please do give their blogs a visit.  And thank you again, Ganesh, for your thoughtfulness in passing it to me.  It’s recognition like this that keeps me going.

16 thoughts on “Inspiring Blog Award: Thank You!

  1. CONGRATULATIONS on receiving this well deserved award. Your blog is a very inspiring one as it offers words of encouragement and inspiration. I admire your dedication. I am humbled and honored that you have nominated me to receive it as well. Thanks for thinking of me.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Would you like to share a comment or thought?

