2 thoughts on “A Favorite Quote from Will Smith

  1. Not only is Will Smith a fine specimen of a gentleman, he is also charismatic, a real Dad, a gorgeous man, and an incredibly talented actor. Thanks for sharing this quote…This hit a homerun in my head….my arms went up, and my throat yelled, “Yes!!”
    Btw, JMIshra, I have nominated you for Versatile Blogger Award via word press…link http://whenquiet.wordpress.com January 2012 Power in the pen, Magic in the grin, Inevitable, a win
    Also, thanks a bunch for enligtening me about Hubs…I am checking it out:-)

    • I am SO EXCITED! Thank you for the nomination and congratulations to you as well! I’ve left a comment for you on your blog.

      I agree with everything you said about Will Smith and I love that quote. I also wrote about another quote of his further down my blog, “To Build a Wall Perfectly.” He’s very good at inspiring.

Would you like to share a comment or thought?